Contact Us


Corporate Address :
SKM EGG Products Exports (India ) Limited
185, Chennimalai Road , Erode - 638001, Tamilnadu , India
Ph: +91424-2262963 , 2351532,2351534
Fax : +91424-2258419, 2351531

 
Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer

Mr. SKM Shree Shivkumar
E-mail : shree@skmegg.com
Phone No. : +91 424-2351557

K.S.Venkatachalapathy
E-mail : cfo@skmegg.com
Mobile : +91 95855 96325

 

Finance and Accounts Production and Engineering

V.Anandhatheerthan
Assistant General Manager - Finance
E-mail : finance@skmegg.com
Mobile : +91 99944 51541

Mr. L. Suresh
General Manager - Process
E-mail : production@skmegg.com
Mobile : +91 99944 51535

Sales & Marketing HR & Administration

Mr. V.V. Krishnan
General Manager Q.A.
E-mail : sales@skmegg.com
Mobile : +91 99944 51539

Mr. A. Palanichamy
General Manager - Corporate Affairs
E-mail : palanichamy@skmegg.com
Mobile : +91 97915 22888

Technical / Veterinary services  

Dr. K. Sivaraju
General Manager - Technical
E-mail : technical@skmegg.com
Mobile : +91 99944 51540